Skip to Navigation

Locations

Cortland operates globally out of nine locations based in strategic territories as follows:

USA – Cortland, NY

44 River St.
Cortland NY 13045
Tel: +1 (607) 753-8276
Fax: +1 (607) 753-3183
Email: cortland@cortlandcompany.com

USA – Houston, TX

10333 Richmond Ave Suite #1000
Houston TX 77042-4128
Tel: +1 (832) 833-8000
Fax: +1 (832) 833-8002
Email: houston@cortlandcompany.com

USA – Sugar Land, TX

Fabrication, Testing and Certification Center
14030 Florence Rd., Bldg. C – Cortland 
Sugar Land, TX 77498
Tel: 360-293-8488
Fax: 360-293-8480
Email: houston@cortlandcompany.com

USA – Anacortes, WA

1012 Second Street
Anacortes WA 98221
Tel: +1 (360) 293-8488
Fax: +1 (360) 293-8480
Email: anacortes@cortlandcompany.com
 

ASIA PACIFIC – Singapore

83 Joo Koon Circle
Unit 01-03
Singapore
629109
Tel: + 65 6515 4971
Fax: + 65 6515 4972
Email: singapore@cortlandcompany.com
 

ASIA PACIFIC – Australia

3 Orion Rd
Western Australia
6164
australia@cortlandcompany.com
Tel: +61 8 9414 0100
Fax: +61 8 9414 0140
 

UK – Hoddesdon

Unit 2
RD Park
Stephenson Close
Hoddesdon Herts
EN11 0BW
England, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1992 471 444
Fax: +44 (0) 1992 471 555
Email: hoddesdon@cortlandcompany.com

UK – Aberdeen

Howe Moss Crescent
Kirkhill Industrial Estate
Dyce, Aberdeen
AB21 0GN
Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 (0)1224 215 959
Fax: +44 (0)1224 215 958
Email: aberdeen@cortlandcompany.com

NORWAY – Bergen

Selantic
Espehaugen 51
5258 Blomsterdalen
Norway
Tel: +47 55 92 73 00
Fax: +47 55 92 73 01
Email: bergen@cortlandcompany.com